家族陵园

落叶,会归根。在华人传统思想中,既人在哪里,无论人居何处,家总是最温暖的避风港。 倦鸟归巢,盼望寻觅一个终身安定的归宿,等待与家人团聚的日子。

家族陵园延续着中华民族“团圆”的文化传统,除了有落叶归根的想法之外,也为家族后裔提供一个永久的追思空间,寄托后代子孙对往生亲人的无尽思念。

家族墓园

每一座家族墓葬起起族脉的荣耀,将一个家族的光辉历史,生平简介,纪念文章及各个祖辈的历史资料进行大汇总,连系着世代的情感,宛如自家瑰丽的宅院,亲人可聚此 话家常,坐看云淡风轻,品茗思念美景下。

从景观布局,墓碑的选择,再到文字的诠释等等,皆可用艺术之情把对长眠者的情感集结,倾注到墓园设计里,也可以往生者的人生事迹,或喜好与特色, 随心塑造极具个人风格的个性化墓地;既一砖一瓦意境深远。

家族福地

风格多样异的个性化墓型,为私人定制,可将生命隽美的诗篇,一帧帧制作成永恒的设计,依先人的喜好,个性与特色,用艺术完美地典藏先人的生命故事,化 作为稀世珍品,成为在人间净土留下的重彩一笔,属于往生者独一无二的“艺术宫殿”。

后人可在此瞻仰仰先辈一生的荣耀,先人对准尊享荣光,美名得以恢复香香万代,历久弥新。

双人及单人福地

井然有序的富贵山庄,美观地安顿每一个福泽穴地,和顺地铺陈出入走道,布局精心设计,故人能够沐浴安逸之中,借以福荫子孙,顺及家运,兴及人丁。

并且,富贵山庄拥有完善的墓园管理系统,先进的一系列设施,广阔的柏油路及无数的泊车位,方便主家进行拜祭活动。

同时,提供有各类型风水福地,亦包括有双穴和单穴福地,让大众能以自己可负担的价格做选择,并享有富贵山庄完善设备的福利。

Royal Family Burial Plot

Falling leaves will always fall close to the roots of the tree. In traditional Chinese thought, it matters not where one is, or where they go, the home is the warmest haven. Deep in the soul, the heart of the wanderer will always long for home. No matter how far one travels, we will always look forward to the day when we will be reunited with our loved ones. The Royal Family Burial Plot pays homage to this line of thought.

Just as falling leaves return to the roots of the tree, the Royal Family Burial Plot is designed to be an eternal home for loved ones to be reunited in rest, as well as to provide future generations to gather in the spirit of reunion and in celebration of family.

Super Family Burial Plot

This family memorial plot immortalizes the history of your family, commemorative remarks, and any other remarkable accounts of your loved ones. Every ‘Family plot’ immortalizes a showcase of the glory of different generations likened to a personal family courtyard that champions togetherness as you bask in the beauty of the memorial park.

Nirvana Memorial Park is not only the final resting place that lives up to the spirit of the land of happiness, it also serves as a spiritual sanctuary for posterity to hold their departed loved ones in fond memories. Gone are the days when people tend to associate a cemetery with the stereotype of a somber setting that implies only a solemn and mournful recollection. The ‘Family-plots’ at Nirvana Memorial Park make a distinction by offering personalized options to suit your desires to create a unique ‘palace of art’ for your loved ones.

Family Burial Plot

Every personalized design conveys a different story worthy of commemoration. It can be likened to a beautiful poem with enduring magnificence. Here, you are greeted with fond memories that recall the interests, personalities, and characteristics of your loved ones. Through the beauty of art, the cherished memories of your loved ones come alive instantly in this highly treasured memorial.

Bask in the glory of your ancestors and be proud of their achievements for their memory will endure for eternity.

Double & Single Burial Plot

Nirvana Memorial Park is designed in a harmonious manner with landscaping inspired by its natural surroundings. Picturesque and tranquil, it soothes the soul and calms the heart. For those who find eternal rest here, it is simply an idyllic place to find peace. For the living, its excellent Feng Shui promotes prosperity generation after generation.

For added peace of mind and convenience, the memorial park is diligently managed through systematic and comprehensive maintenance support with modern facilities, wide paved roads, and ample parking spaces.

It also comes with a variety of burial plot choices, which include Royal Family, Family, double and single plots, with different tomb designs catering to the needs of the Buddhists, Taoists, Christians, and others.